Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Depeche Mode - Remixes (2006)

Nice double 12" remix package from 2006. A the who's of who of German producers are called in for remix duties. Features the Oliver Huntemann & Stephan Bodzin Dub of Everything Counts which is the highlight for me. The Digitalism remix is just a little too noise for noise sake for my liking and the Boys Noize remix somewhat predictable. A nice to have all the same.


1. Personal Jesus (Boys Noize Rework) (6:54)
2. Never Let Me Down Again (Digitalism Remix) (4:35)
3. Everything Counts (Oliver Huntemann & Stephan Bodzin Dub) (6:54)
4. People Are People (Underground Resistance Remix) (7:20)

Vinyl Rip @ 320kbps

No comments:

Post a Comment