Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Kiki - Kaiku (2009)

Fresh of the press, the forthcoming album by Bpitch Control's old faithful Kiki aka Joakim Ijäs. If you like the Berlin minimal techno sound, BPitch Control, artists like Ellen Allien or Sascha Funke you'll want this. It's really doing it for me at the moment.


1. Autumn Leaves
2. After The Storm
3. Good Vodoo (feat. Chela Simone)
4. No Words Necessary
5. Starslider
6. Immortal (feat. Pirica)
7. Death Railway
8. Twins
9. Mogadishu
10. Living On FFWD
11. Helios

Download @ 320kbps

No comments:

Post a Comment