Friday, May 1, 2009

Death In Vegas - Milk It - The Remixes (2004)

Took a while for this double pack to grow on me but listening to the entire thing today just reminded me what a kick ass package it is. A real mixed bag of different styles and featuring everyone from Liam Gallagher to Bobby Gillespie through to Dave Clark and Slam. Loving the track 'Twist & Crawl' too. All quite dark in nature but you'll soon embrace it.


1. Aisha (Trevor Jackson Mix) (5:15)
2. Hands Around My Throat (Adult Mix) (5:23)
3. Hands Around My Throat (UXB Mix) (5:29)
4. Scorpio Rising (Polyphonic Spree Mix) (5:10)
5. One More Time (7:01)
6. Dirge (Slam Remix) (7:47)
7. Dirge (Cossack Mix) (8:15)
8. Dirt (Mullet Mix) (6:06)
9. Twist & Crawl (Full Mix) (4:55)
10. Rocco (Dave Clarke Mix) (6:19)
11. Rekkit (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix (Effective Machine)) (4:44)
12. Neptune City (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix) (5:08)

Download Vinyl Rip @ 320kbps

No comments:

Post a Comment