Friday, November 6, 2009

Nick Warren - Global Underground #028: Shanghai (2005)

Taken from the 2005 Global Underground compilation mixed by Nick Warren, half of Way Out West. Spread over 3 x 12 inches this includes 6 selected tracks, unmixed and ranging from the expected progressive house to breaks, all delivered in a melodic style. All good.


1. Way Out West - Don't Forget Me (Way Out West's Clifton High Instrumental Mix)
2. Tini Tun - Over It
3. Morozov - Fly Guitar (Astero Breaks Remix)
4. Blendbrank - Synthetic Symphony
5. Murat Uncuoglu - Flame
6. Derek Howell - Your Touch

Download Vinyl Rip@320kbps

No comments:

Post a Comment