Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Cybotron - R-9 (1985)

How far you going back? Way back.

Cybotron are Richard Davis and the one and only Juan Atkins. They gave us 'Clear' and 'Techno City' and this release from 1985 is relatively unknown (well it was in New Zealand before someone jumps on me for not knowing my shit). Worth a download, a listen and a back spin.


1. R-9 (Vocal)
2. R-9 (Instrumental)

Download @192kbps

No comments:

Post a Comment